No positions in the markets we measure BY 07:30 ET
CCIR Compute Credit
Index Research
Credit · Tracked as filed as of 2026-06-30

Digital Realty

CCIR tracks 28 instruments issued by Digital Realty (DLR): credit facility, bond, convertible. Every row traces to a primary document.

Fixed coupons at issue
Filed coupon, by issue date · hollow = convertible · each coupon in its instrument’s own filed currency · window Jul 2017 – Nov 2025
2% 4% 6% 201820192020202120222023202420252026

Labels omitted at this density; the table below names every instrument.

Not plotted (no single filed coupon or no dated issue): Westin Building Exchange mortgage · Other unsecured loans.

Capital stack by borrower

Which entity owes what, as filed. Facilities raised in a subsidiary sit on that subsidiary's assets; the parent's own paper sits beside them, senior to nothing below it.

BorrowerInstrumentSize $mRate
Teraco Teraco secured facilities 604 Undisclosed
Digital Carver Dulles 9 JV, LLC / Digital Carver Brickyard JV, LLC Assumed construction loan — Carver JVs 725.6 Undisclosed
Digital Euro Finco, LLC 3.750% EUR notes due 2033 685.3 3.75%
4.250% EUR notes due 2037 913.8 4.25%
1.125% EUR notes due 2028 571.1 1.125%
Digital Dutch Finco B.V. 3.875% EUR notes due 2034 970.9 3.875%
3.875% EUR notes due 2035 970.9 3.875%
3.875% EUR notes due 2033 970.9 3.875%
Euro Term Loan 433.2 Undisclosed
1.000% EUR notes due 2032 856.6 1%
1.250% EUR notes due 2031 571.1 1.25%
1.500% EUR notes due 2030 856.6 1.5%
Digital Realty Trust, L.P. 1.875% Exchangeable Senior Notes due 2029 1,150 1.875%
5.550% USD notes due 2028 900 5.55%
3.600% USD notes due 2029 900 3.6%
4.450% USD notes due 2028 650 4.45%
3.700% USD notes due 2027 1,000 3.7%
Operating partnership / subsidiaries; REIT parent guarantees Global Revolving Credit Facility (multicurrency) 4,200 Undisclosed
Digital Realty (parent level) Yen Revolving Facility 268 0.5%
Westin Building Exchange mortgage (Seattle) 135 3.29%
Other unsecured loans 18.2 Undisclosed
Digital Intrepid Holding B.V. 1.700% CHF notes due 2027 185.6 1.7%
1.375% EUR notes due 2032 856.6 1.375%
0.200% CHF notes due 2026 340.2 0.2%
0.550% CHF notes due 2029 334 0.55%
0.625% EUR notes due 2031 1,142 0.625%
Digital Stout Holding, LLC 3.750% GBP notes due 2030 729.4 3.75%
3.300% GBP notes due 2029 464.2 3.3%

Instruments

Teraco secured facilities

Credit facility $604m Undisclosed Assumed with Teraco stake
Borrower
Teraco (South Africa subsidiary)
Seniority
Secured, subsidiary-level
Maturity
Amortizing ~2026–2030
Collateral
Teraco datacenter facilities/assets
Lenders
Not named
Pricing
~10.15% effective per filings; contractual basis not restated
Terms
~$604M derived: $657.3M at 12/31/25 less $53M Mar-2026 paydown (3/31 balance derived, flagged in ledger)

Source: FY25 10-K Note 10; Q1-26 10-Q Note 8 · document

Assumed construction loan — Carver JVs

Credit facility $725.6m Undisclosed Entered 2026-06-30
Borrower
Digital Carver Dulles 9 JV, LLC / Digital Carver Brickyard JV, LLC (assumed)
Seniority
Secured construction loan
Maturity
2027-12-24 — Two 12-month extension options
Collateral
JV data-center assets (loan-level collateral not itemized)
Lenders
Not named
Pricing
Loan-level rate not disclosed; the secured-and-other-debt category carries a 7.49% weighted average at 6/30/26
Terms
$725.638M fair value assumed in the 6/30/26 step-acquisition of 64% blended interests ($726M as rounded in both 10-Q notes)

Source: Q2-26 10-Q, OP debt note fn (2) + Investments in Properties note (acc 0001104659-26-089296) · document

3.750% EUR notes due 2033

Bond $685.3m 3.75% Entered 2025-11
Borrower
Digital Euro Finco, LLC
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2033-01-15
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€600M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

4.250% EUR notes due 2037

Bond $913.8m 4.25% Entered 2025-11
Borrower
Digital Euro Finco, LLC
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2037-11-20
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€800M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

3.875% EUR notes due 2034

Bond $970.9m 3.875% Entered 2025-06
Borrower
Digital Dutch Finco B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2034-07-15
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€850M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

3.875% EUR notes due 2035

Bond $970.9m 3.875% Entered 2025-01
Borrower
Digital Dutch Finco B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2035-03-15
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€850M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

1.875% Exchangeable Senior Notes due 2029

Convertible $1,150m 1.875% Entered 2024-11-12
Borrower
Digital Realty Trust, L.P.
Seniority
Senior unsecured, exchangeable
Maturity
2029-11-15
Lenders
U.S. Bank (trustee)
Pricing
Exchangeable

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

Global Revolving Credit Facility (multicurrency)

Credit facility $4,200m Undisclosed Entered 2024-09-24
Borrower
Operating partnership / subsidiaries; REIT parent guarantees
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2029-01-24 — +2×6-month extensions
Collateral
None (unencumbered-asset covenants)
Lenders
Syndicate; Citibank (admin)
Pricing
drawn weighted average 1.70% at 2026-06-30 (Q2 10-Q); $726.2M drawn, $82.0M LCs
Terms
$4.2B commitment; $725.9M drawn + $92.2M LCs at 3/31/26 $726.2M drawn + $82.0M LCs at 6/30/26; weighted average 1.70%; matures 2029-01-24 with two six-month extension options (Q2-26 10-Q).

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

Yen Revolving Facility

Credit facility $268m 0.5% Entered 2024-09-24
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2029-01-24
Lenders
Syndicate; SMBC (admin)
Pricing
TIBOR + 50 bps + 10 bps unused fee
Terms
¥42.5B (~$268M); $0 drawn ~$262M capacity at 6/30/26 FX; effectively undrawn (Q2-26 10-Q).

Source: Credit agreement 8-K 9/30/24 · document

3.875% EUR notes due 2033

Bond $970.9m 3.875% Entered 2024-09
Borrower
Digital Dutch Finco B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2033-09-13
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€850M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

5.550% USD notes due 2028

Bond $900m 5.55% Entered 2022-09
Borrower
Digital Realty Trust, L.P.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2028-01-15
Lenders
Noteholders

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

Euro Term Loan

Credit facility $433.2m Undisclosed Entered 2022-08-11
Borrower
Digital Dutch Finco B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2027-08-11 — One-year extension option exercised July 2026 (Q2-26 10-Q)
Lenders
Syndicate; Citibank (admin)
Pricing
weighted average 3.08% (term loan category, Q2 10-Q); one-year extension exercised July 2026, maturity 2027-08-11
Terms
€375.0M / $433.2M at 3/31/26 $428.3M at 6/30/26; unsecured term-loan weighted average 3.08% (Q2-26 10-Q).

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

1.700% CHF notes due 2027

Bond $185.6m 1.7% Entered 2022-03
Borrower
Digital Intrepid Holding B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2027-03-30
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
CHF 150M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

1.375% EUR notes due 2032

Bond $856.6m 1.375% Entered 2022-01
Borrower
Digital Intrepid Holding B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2032-07-18
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€750M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

0.200% CHF notes due 2026

Bond $340.2m 0.2% Entered 2021-07
Borrower
Digital Intrepid Holding B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2026-12-15
Lenders
Reg S noteholders
Terms
CHF 275M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

0.550% CHF notes due 2029

Bond $334m 0.55% Entered 2021-07
Borrower
Digital Intrepid Holding B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2029-04-16
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
CHF 270M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

0.625% EUR notes due 2031

Bond $1,142m 0.625% Entered 2021-01
Borrower
Digital Intrepid Holding B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2031-07-15
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€1,000M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

1.000% EUR notes due 2032

Bond $856.6m 1% Entered 2020-09
Borrower
Digital Dutch Finco B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2032-01-15
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€750M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

1.250% EUR notes due 2031

Bond $571.1m 1.25% Entered 2020-06
Borrower
Digital Dutch Finco B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2031-02-01
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€500M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

1.500% EUR notes due 2030

Bond $856.6m 1.5% Entered 2020-01
Borrower
Digital Dutch Finco B.V.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2030-03-15
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€750M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

1.125% EUR notes due 2028

Bond $571.1m 1.125% Entered 2019-10
Borrower
Digital Euro Finco, LLC
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2028-04-09
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
€500M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

3.600% USD notes due 2029

Bond $900m 3.6% Entered 2019-06
Borrower
Digital Realty Trust, L.P.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2029-07-01
Lenders
Noteholders

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

3.750% GBP notes due 2030

Bond $729.4m 3.75% Entered 2018-10
Borrower
Digital Stout Holding, LLC
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2030-10-17
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
£550M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

4.450% USD notes due 2028

Bond $650m 4.45% Entered 2018-06
Borrower
Digital Realty Trust, L.P.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2028-07-15
Lenders
Noteholders

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

3.700% USD notes due 2027

Bond $1,000m 3.7% Entered 2017-08
Borrower
Digital Realty Trust, L.P.
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2027-08-15
Lenders
Noteholders

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

3.300% GBP notes due 2029

Bond $464.2m 3.3% Entered 2017-07
Borrower
Digital Stout Holding, LLC
Seniority
Senior unsecured
Maturity
2029-07-19
Lenders
Noteholders
Terms
£350M

Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document

Westin Building Exchange mortgage (Seattle)

Credit facility $135m 3.29%
Seniority
Secured mortgage
Maturity
Within 2026–2030 (exact year UNVERIFIED)
Collateral
Westin carrier hotel
Lenders
Not named

Source: FY25 10-K Note 10 · document

Other unsecured loans

Credit facility $18.2m Undisclosed
Seniority
Unsecured
Maturity
Not stated
Lenders
Not named
Pricing
11.65–14.50%

Source: FY25 10-K Note 10 · document

Collateral classes on this page: operator_campus, out. The full ledger, with every issuer and the derived credit series, is on Compute Credit.